Skip to main content

Primera Companies, Inc.
Licensed real estate broker
8400 Belleview Drive
Suite 130
Plano TX 75024
214 855 2730
214 855 2740 fax

Industrial

Leasing Information
Pete Richardson, agent
pete.richardson@primeracompanies.com
214 855 2730
214 855 2737 direct
214 680 9826 cell
Texas Real Estate Commission Information
About Brokerage Services

Leasing Information/Property Management
Drew Richardson, agent
drew.richardson@primeracompanies.com
214 855 2730
214 855 2749 direct
972 998 9752 cell
Texas Real Estate Commission Information
About Brokerage Services

Office

Towne Square Place II
Towne Square Place I
Headquarters Place
Property Management
Heather Lee
heather@primeracompanies.com
214 705 1670

Headquarters Place
Property Management Assistant
Meredith Haigler
meredith@primeracompanies.com
972 294 5122

Tennyson Place
Property Management
Rocky Athas
rocky@primeracompanies.com
817 371 8949 cell

Construction Supervision and Coordination
Randy Sutton
randy@primeracompanies.com
210 855 2730
972 741 0176 cell

Primera Companies, Inc.
Licensed real estate broker
8400 Belleview Drive
Suite 130
Plano TX 75024

214 855 2730
214 855 2740 fax
info@primeracompanies.com