CONTACTS
city image

The Primera Team on site at Towne Square Place,
our new 80,000 SF Class A office project in Plano, Texas.

Primera Companies, Inc.
Licensed real estate broker
1445 Ross Avenue
Suite 5150
Dallas, Texas 75202
214 855 2730
214 855 2740 fax

Industrial
Leasing Information
Pete Richardson, agent
pete.richardson@primeracompanies.com
214 855 2730
214 855 2737 direct
214 680 9826 cell
Texas Real Estate Commission Information
About Brokerage Services

Drew Richardson, agent
drew.richardson@primeracompanies.com
214 855 2730
214 855 2749 direct
972 998 9752 cell
Texas Real Estate Commission Information
About Brokerage Services

Property Management
John D. Ramsey
jramsey@primeracompanies.com
817 640 0167
214 789 6000 cell
Texas Real Estate Commission Information
About Brokerage Services

Maintenance Engineer
Rocky Athas
rocky@primeracompanies.com
817 640 0167
817 371 8949 cell

Office
Director of Leasing
Ken Thurmond, agent
kthurmond@primeracompanies.com
817 640 0167

Tennyson Place
Property Management
Betsy Browne
bbrowne@primeracompanies.com
972 378 5602

Arlington
Property Management Assistant
Meredith Haigler
meredith@primeracompanies.com
817 640 0167

Maintenance Engineer
Rocky Athas
rocky@primeracompanies.com
817 640 0167
817 371 8949 cell

Construction/Property Management
Randy Sutton
randy@primeracompanies.com
817 640 0167
972 741 0176 cell